Professional Team

 

At Bernalillo Academy we see every child as unique.  Our Professional Team members and staff are experienced, nurturing and passionate.  We provide individualized, state of the art, evidence based treatment for every child and their families to improve their quality of life.

               

Psychiatrist

Jafet Emniro Gonzalez Zakarchenco, MD

Psychiatrist

Specialties:  Child and Adolescent  Psychiatry

Phone:  505-924-6330

 

Psychiatrist

Larry D White, DO
Psychiatrist

Specialties:  Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Phone:  505-924-6330

Medical Director:

Rene Gonzalez, MD
Psychiatrist

Specialties: Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Phone: 505-924-6330

 

Executive Director:        

Matt Wilburn

Phone:  505-924-6330

matt.wilburn@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Admissions Department:

Brenda Perry

Direct:  505-924-6325

Fax:     505-768-7956

brenda.perry@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Human Resources  Manager:

Vance Hutchenson

Direct:  505-924-6329

Fax:      505-768-7956

vance.hutchenson@sequelyouthservices.com

 

 

Clinical Director: 

Sarah Penn

505-924-6300

sarah.penn@sequelyouthservices.com

 

 

Quality Director:Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Jeanette Rodgers

Direct:  505-924-6333

jeanette.rodgers@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Group Living Director:

Brian Paolini

Mobile:   508-685-1838

Direct:    505-924-6327 6332

brian.paolini@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Director of Community Development and Marketing

Yvonne Gurule, MSE

Confidential Mobile:  505-710-9210

Fax:  505-768-7956

yvonne.gurule@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Director of Nursing

Gloria Wilcots, MS, APRN, FNP-BC

Direct:    505-924-6327

Fax:  505-768-7957

gloria.wilcots@sequelyouthservices.com