Professional Team

 

At Bernalillo Academy we see every child as unique.  Our Professional Team members and staff are experienced, nurturing and passionate.  We provide individualized, state of the art, evidence based treatment for every child and their families to improve their quality of life.

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Executive Director 

Amir Rafiei, Pharm. D.

505-924-6324

amir.rafiei@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Medical Director

Rene Gonzalez, MD

Specialities:  Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

505-924-6330

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Psychiatrist

Jafet Emniro Gonzalez Zakarchenco, MD

Specialties:  Child and Adolescent  Psychiatry

Phone:  505-924-6330

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Admissions Director:

Brenda Perry

Direct:  505-924-6325

Fax:     505-768-7956

brenda.perry@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Human Resources  Manager:

Vance Hutchison

Direct:  505-924-6329

Fax:      505-768-7956

vance.hutchison@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Clinical Director: 

Sarah Penn

505-924-6300

sarah.penn@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Director of Nursing:

Crystal Payne, RN-BC

Direct:  505-924-6327

Fax:     505-768-7956

crystal.payne@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Quality Director:

Jeanette Rodgers

Direct:  505-924-6333

jeanette.rodgers@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Group Living Director:

Brian Paolini

Mobile:   508-685-1838

Direct:    505-924-6327 6332

brian.paolini@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Director of Community Development and Marketing

Yvonne Gurule, MSE

Confidential Mobile:  505-710-9210

Fax:  505-768-7956

yvonne.gurule@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Medical Records Manager

Shannon Sedillo

505-924-6328

shannon.sedillo@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Jeanette_headshot_1-2018

Facility Manager

Charles Vigil

505-249-8362

charles.vigil@sequelyouthservices.com